barrier-free

Katja Mierisch

Referentin der Geschäftsführung


Phone: +49 (0)761 3881 3102

Fax: +49 (0)761 3881 3127

Katja.Mierisch@fwtm.de

Bärbel Weber

Sekretariat


Phone: +49 (0) 761 3881 3101

Fax: +49 (0) 761 3881 3127

Baerbel.Weber@fwtm.de

Julia Lamb

Empfang


Phone: +49 (0)761 3881 3001

Fax: +49 (0)761 3881 3006

Julia.Lamb@fwtm.de

Martina Köber

Empfang


Phone: +49 (0)761 3881 3002

Fax: +49 (0)761 3881 3006

Martina.Koeber@fwtm.de

Christa Hübner

Buchhaltung - Debitoren


Phone: +49 (0)761 3881 3011

Fax: +49 (0)761 3881 3014

Christa.Huebner@fwtm.de

Andrea Teichmann-Joseph

Buchhaltung - Kreditoren


Phone: +49 (0)761 3881-3010

Fax: +49 (0)761 3881-3014

Andrea.Teichmann-Joseph@fwtm.de

Weitere Informationen: